Genetics and Genomics

HomeMembersAssemblies and SectionsSectionsGenetics and Genomics ▶ Officers & Committees
Officers & Committees

Section Committee

ChairMichael Cho, MPH, MDDuxbury, MA
CO-ChairAnthony Gerber, MD, PhDDenver, CO
Nominating ChairBlanca Himes, PhDPhiladelphia, PA
Web DirectorJose Gomez, MS, MD, ATSFOrange, CT
Working Group ChairChristine Wendt, MDMinneapolis, MN
AII Planning Committee RepMichael Cho, MPH, MDDuxbury, MA
AII Program Committee RepBlanca Himes, PhDPhiladelphia, PA
Nominating Committee MemberErick Forno, MD, MPH, ATSFPittsburgh, PA
Nominating Committee MemberDara Torgerson, PhDMontreal, CA