2018-2019 Scientific Advisory Committee (SAC)

HomeProfessionalsResearch Program ▶ 2018-2019 Scientific Advisory Committee (SAC)
2018 - 2019 Scientific Advisory Committee (SAC)

The following is a complete list of all of the scientific reviewers who participated in the 2018-2019 grant review process. 


Richard J. Schwab, MD University of Pennsylvania Hospital


Renee D. Stapleton, MD University of Vermont


Raanan Arens, MD Children's Hospital at Montefiore
Kamran Atabai, MD University of California - San Francisco
Rebecca M. Baron, MD Brigham and Women's Hospital
Linda L. Chlan, PhD, RN Mayo Clinic
Eileen G. Collins, PhD, RN University of Illinois - Chicago
Charles Dela Cruz, MD, PhD Yale University
Tushar Desai, MD, MPH Stanford University
Erick Forno, MD, MPH Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh
Sina A. Gharib, MD University of Washington
Andrew J. Goodwin, MD, MSCR Medical University of South Carolina
Kymberly M. Gowdy, PhD, MA East Carolina University
Brian B. Graham, MD University of Colorado - Denver
Steve M. Kawut, MD, MS University of Pennsylvania
James Kiley, PhD* National Institutes of Health
Alison Lee, MD Mount Sinai School of Medicine
Diana C. Lim, MD University of Pennslyvania
Ulysses J. Magalang, MD The Ohio State University
Guy B. Marks, MBBS, PhD South Western Sydney Clinical School
Karen M. Ridge, PhD Northwestern University
Christian Rosas-Salazar, MD, MPH Vanderbilt University
Anasuya Sarkar, PhD The Ohio State University
Patricia J. Sime, MD University of Rochester
Peter H.S. Sporn, MD Northwestern University
Jennifer L. Taylor-Cousar, MD, MSc National Jewish Health
Rubin M. Tuder, MD University of Colorado Denver School of Medicine
Corey E. Ventetuolo, D, MSCR Brown University

*Serves on the SAC but not does participate in the grant review process

Last Reviewed: December 2018