Home ▶ Unknown

Executive Office
Chief Executive Officer Karen J. Collishaw, MPP, CAE
Chief, Operations Stephen Altobelli
Chief, Advocacy & Government Relations Gary Ewart, MHS
Chief, Journals Diane Gern, MA
Chief Financial Officer Patricia C. Huie
Chief of Development Michelle Turenne
Chief, Documents & Patient Education Kevin Wilson, MD
Managing Director of Governance and Leadership Development Nicola Black
Coordinator, Governance Activities Kedrin MacKenzie
Assembly Programs
Managing Director or Assembly, Research and Award Programs Miriam Rodriguez
Associate Director of Grants and Awards Javier Guzman
Leslie Engel Leslie Engel
Manager, Assembly Programs Nicole Feijoo
Manager, Assembly Programs Maria V. Novozhilova
Assembly Programs Coordinator Bridget Nance
Tanasia Peacock Tanasia Peacock
Finance and Administration
Chief Financial Officer Patricia C. Huie
Senior Manager, Financial Planning and Analysis Neil Kerley
Thomas Snyder Thomas Snyder
Elijah Smith Elijah Smith
Manager Payroll & Accounts Payable Ellen Tam
Finance Temp. Jissel Ledesma
Communications and Marketing
Director, Communications and Marketing Dacia Morris, MSW
Kevin Tuerff Kevin Tuerff
Senior Manager of Marketing Briana Shymkus, MA
Mary Wimmer Mary Wimmer
Creative Services
Senior, Art Director Dorcas Gelabert, MA, MFAM, BFA
Graphic Designer/Peer Conferences Sonja Wilder
Graphic Designer/Motion Graphics Benjamin Asbell
Documents and Patient Education
Director of Clinical Practice Guideline Implementation Joseph Ruminjo, MD
Senior Director, Patient Education and Documents Judy Corn
Senior Director, Vaccine Initiatives Amy Farrell Stern
Associate Director, Conflict of Interest and Documents John Harmon
Manager, Vaccine Initiatives Anna Hrovat
Coordinator, Documents, COI, and Patient Education Rachel Kaye
Corporate Alliances and Development
Chief of Development Michelle Turenne
Delia Naughton Delia Naughton, LMSW
Associate Director, Exhibition Matthew Whyte
Associate Director, Sponsorships and Programs Meredith Smalstig
Associate Director, Corporate Alliances Vlada Kagan O'Hara
Assistant Manager, Corporate Alliances Dayna Howell
Senior Manager, Development Analytics Jack Costello
Exhibit Sales Associate Steven Strom
Senior Project Coordinator Dustin Bell
Chief, Journals Diane Gern, MA
Senior Manager, Editorial Eric Gumpert
Senior Manager, Editorial and Production Katherine Eberenz, BM BCH
Director, Technical Peer Review Fay Ling, MS, MLS
Associate Director, Peer Review/Editorial Marc Bendian, MA
Digital Media Specialist Hannah Washington
Senior Production Coordinator Nicole Allen
Sr. Production Coordinator Megan Murphy
Rachel Horowitz-Benoit Rachel Horowitz-Benoit
Claire Mulcahy Claire Mulcahy
Production Coordinator Andre Pontes
Education Programs
Chief of Learning Carrie Smith, MS, CAE
Senior Director, Professional Development & Training Lauren G. Lynch
Associate Director, Education Products and Programs Barbara Horner
Associate Director, Professional Accreditation Jennifer Siegel-Gasiewski, MPA
Associate Director, Education Programs and Accreditation Suzette Machado
Associate Director, Education Projects & Junior Professionals Elizabeth Kay Guzman
zainab fawehinmi Zainab Fawehinmi
Ethics and Conflict of Interest Policies
Senior Director, Ethics and Professionalism Shane McDermott
Associate Director, Conflict of Interest and Documents John Harmon
Human Resources
Managing Director of People and Culture Rhina Guzman, PHR
Daniella Kaufman Daniella Kaufman
Office Manager John McQuade
Integrated Technology Services
Managing Director of Information Technology Satish Williams
Director, Information Technology Maribel Lim, MSCIS
Manager, Web & Application Development Kevin Cox
Senior Web Developer Zhen Ou
Salesforce Administrator Stephen Banisch
Front End Web Developer Jihae Middle Chung
Website/It Support Specialist Eric M. Chu
Temp IS Temp
Web Developer Jason Droste, ANP-BC
Network Manager Kevin Chiu
Alan Hale Alan Hale
International Conference and Scientific Programs
Director, International Conference and Scientific Programs D'Ann Brown-Janowiak
Associate Director, International Conference and Scientific Abstracts Nancy Guerrero
Program Manager, International Conference and Digital Projects Ho Young Hung
Assistant Manager, International Conference and Scientific Abstracts Liliana Rose
Senior Content Manager, International Conference and Digital Projects Ashley Parent, MA
Coordinator Desiree Carrero
Meeting Services
Managing Director of Meeting Services Emily Catanzaro, CMP
Director, of Registration and Housing Anne Sheerin
Associate Director, Meeting Services Shannon Payne Binger, CEM
Manager, Meeting Services Takeya Galloway, CMP
Senior Coordinator, Meeting Services Christin McGrath
Director, Membership Jennifer Collin
Business Services
Sr. Manager, Business Services-Subscriptions Muricia N. Alexander
Concierge Services
Senior Customer Service Representative Sherryl-Anne F. Vega
Public Advisory Roundtable
Managing Director of Health Equity and Community Engagement Courtney L. White, PhD, MLS, CAE
Manager, Equity & Community Outreach Kimberly Lawrence
Manager, Patient Engagement and Public Advisory Roundtable Nusrat Aparna
Research Program
Administrative Assistant, Research Program (P/T) Alexandra Gonzales
Government Relations
Chief, Advocacy & Government Relations Gary Ewart, MHS
Associate Director, Government Relations Valerie Adelson
Coordinator, Government Relations Jacob Blumenstock
International Programs and Activities
Managing Director of Membership and Global Health Cristina Braz