LOGIN 

 

JOIN

 

RENEW

2020 Virtual Mini Symposia Schedule

HomeMembersAssemblies and SectionsAbout ▶ 2020 Virtual Mini Symposia Schedule
Virtual Mini Symposia Schedule


RSF - A96 – Newman Stephens Memorial Mini Symposium: A Legacy of Science and Success

Date: October 14, 2020

Recording Available


AII - B93 - Late-Breaking Clinical Trials In Airway Diseases Mini-Symposia Program

Date: October 16, 2020 

Recording Available 


EOPH - A17 - Novel Causes of Environmental Asthma

Date: Oct 19, 2020

Recording Available


PC - B97 & A93 - What's New in Clinical and Translational Research in Pulmonary Hypertension: Lessons from the Best Abstracts

Date: October 21, 2020

Recording Available


SRN - C19 - Phenotypes, Endotypes, and Novel Therapies For SDB

Date: October 26, 2020

Recording Available


BSHSR - A14 - Machine Learning and Data Driven Health Care Delivery

Date: October 27, 2020

Recording Available


PITB - A19 – Tuberculosis Science Highlights

Date: October 28, 2020

Recording Available


AII - B94 - Adult and Pediatric Asthma Genetic Studies

Date: October 30, 2020

Recording Available


PR - A94 - Expanding Our Horizons; Leading Research In Pulmonary Rehabilitation: 2020

Date: November 2, 2020

Recording Available


NUR - B96 - A Focus on Research Priorities: Communication, Education Psychological Support, and Risk Reduction

Date: November 4, 2020

Recording Available


CP - A92 & C15 - Predicting Outcomes and Medical and Interventional Management in COPD

Date: November 4, 2020 

Recording Available


CP - B16 & D13 Interstitial Lung Disease: Prognosis, Biomarkers and Treatment 

Date: November 5, 2020 

Recording Available


PITB - D16 - Insights From Clinical Studies And Databases In Pneumonia

Date: November 10, 2020

Recording Coming Soon... 


BSHSR - C14 - Barriers and Facilitators to Asthma Control in Underserved Communities

Register here

Date: Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Recording Coming Soon...


EOPH - D15 - Environmental Health Disparities

Register here

Date: Monday, November 16, 2020

Recording Coming Soon...


PEDS - C96 - Best of Pediatrics

Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Recording Coming Soon...


PEDS - A18 & B19 - Directions in Asthma and Bronchopulmonary Dysplasia

Date: Thursday, November 19, 2020

Recording Coming Soon...


SRN - A97 & D19 - New Insights Into The Consequences Of Insufficient Sleep

Date: Monday, November 23, 2020

Recording Coming Soon...


RCMB - A95 - Novel Insight into IPF Pathogenesis

Date: Monday, November 30, 2020 

Recording Coming Soon...


TO - D99 - Advancing Risk Assessment for Pulmonary Nodules

Date: Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Time: 12:30PM ET/11:30AM CT/10:30AM MT/9:30AM PT

Program Schedule


CC - B17 - Critical Care: Hot Topics from Head to Toe

Register here

Date: Thursday, December 10, 2020

Time: 3:00 PM Eastern Time, 2:00 PM Central, Noon Pacific, 9:00 PM Central European Time, 7:00 AM Next Day Australian Eastern Time

Program Schedule


PC - D96 & A93 - What's New in Ph And Rv Signaling: Lessons from the Best Abstracts

Register here

Date: Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Time: 12 PM ET/ 11 AM CT/ 9 AM PST

Program Schedule