

ATS Section on Medical Education (SoME) Meeting Agenda

Sunday, May 21, 2023 – 11:45 am – 1:15 pm Renaissance Hotel Rockcreek Ballroom A

Section Chair: Rosemary Adamson, MBBS Section Co-Chair: Jeremy Richards, MD

Welcome/ Introductions Rosemary Adamson

Awards

-Early Career Educator Awardee Jared Chiarchiaro & Morgan Soffler
-Medical Education Grant Jared Chiarchiaro & Morgan Soffler

-Innovations in Fellowship Education Asha Anandai and Rachel Quaney

Mentorship Program Tim Amass & Andrew Foderaro

Web Committee Allison Greco, Enrique Pacheco, Grant Turner

ATS Scholar Nitin Seam

Scholarly Projects Diana Kelm & Laura Hinkle

International Medical Education Working Group Jeremy Richards & Juliana Carvalho Ferreira

TIME: Trainees Interested in Medical Education Jennifer Duke, David Shore

Programming Avraham Cooper & Diana Kelm