ATS Governance

HomeAboutATS Governance ▶ Board of Directors
Board of Directors

Polly E. Parsons, MD President
James Beck, MD President-elect
Marc Moss, MD Immediate Past President
Juan C. Celedón, MD, DrPH Vice President
Lynn M. Schnapp, MD Secretary-Treasurer
Karen F. Collishaw, CAE Executive Director
Debra Boyer, MD Chair, Education Committee
Richard Casaburi, MD, PhD Chair, Pulmonary Rehabilitation
Linda Chlan, PhD, RN Chair, Assembly on Nursing
Kerri Connolly Chair, ATS Public Advisory Roundtable
Kristina Crothers, MD Chair, Assembly on Pulmonary Infections and Tuberculosis
Stephanie Davis, MD Chair, Pediatrics
Karen Fagan, MD Chair, Assembly on Pulmonary Circulation
MeiLan Han, MD, MS Chair, Assembly on Clinical Problems
Don Hayes, MD Chair-elect, Council of Chapter Representatives
Howard Kipen, MD, MPH Chair, Assembly on Environmental, Occupational and Population Health
Melanie Koenigshoff, MD, PhD Chair, Assembly on Respiratory Cell and Molecular Biology
John Kress, MD Chair, Assembly on Critical Care
Bruce D. Levy, MD Presidential Appointee
Jess Mandel, MD Chair, International Conference Committee
Bethany Moore, PhD Chair, Assembly on Allergy, Immunology and Inflammation
Molly L. Osborne, MD, PhD Presidential Appointee
Sanjay Patel, MD Chair, Assembly on Sleep and Respiratory Neurobiology
M. Patricia Rivera, MD Chair, Assembly on Thoracic Oncology
Dean E. Schraufnagel, MD Chair, ATS Foundation
Gwen Skloot, MD Chair, Assembly on Respiratory Structure and Function
Jag Sunderram, MD Chair, Council of Chapter Representatives
J. Daryl Thornton, MD, MPH Chair, Assembly on Behavioral Science and Health Services Research
Angela Wang, MD Immediate Past Chair, Council of Chapter Representatives
Nitin Seam, MD Presidential Appointee, Non-voting
Last Reviewed: June 2018