Advertising Opportunities

HomeAboutIndustry Resources ▶ Advertising Opportunities
Advertising Opportunities

With more than 15,000 members, the American Thoracic Society is recognized as the leading scientific and clinical association dedicated to advancing pulmonary, critical care, and sleep medicine. Members and the community of respiratory health care community at large turn to ATS to learn how the latest science is transforming clinical care.

The ATS publications, with more than 12 million page views per year combined, are the most respected in the field. The annual ATS International Conference is one of the largest gatherings of pulmonary, critical care, and sleep clinicians and researchers in the world.

Advertising opportunities are available in:

ATS Journals

ATS eNewsletters

ATS International Conference Opportunities

  • Preview
  • Exhibit Guide
  • ATS Online Exhibitor Directory (Map Your Show)
  • Daily Bulletin
  • Final Program
  • Discovery Quest
  • Highlights for Clinicians
  • Road Map for Early Career Professionals
  • ePreview
  • eDaily
  • Article Index Page
  • Advance Program
  • Medical Bag
  • Charging Station
  • Hotel Key Cards
  • Individual Door Drop
  • Door Hanger
  • Aisle Signage
  • Graphic Panel Advertising
  • Banner Advertising
  • Elevator Door Clings
  • Floor Clings
  • Window Clings
  • Escalator Clings
  • Meter Board Advertising
  • Digital Wall Displays
  • Column Wraps
  • Park Benches in the Exhibit Hall
  • Sitting Cubes
  • Networking Hubs
  • Exhibit Hall Wayfinder Kiosks
  • You Are Here Stations
  • Guru Bars
  • Industry Theaters
  • Practical Workshops
  • Non-CME Symposia
  • Quick Start Guide
  • Non-CME Symposia Locator Map
  • Registration Confirmation Email Banner Ad
  • Post-conference Exhibit Tracker Banner Ad

ATS Job Board & AJRCCM Recruitment and Announcements Advertising

  • ATS Job Board (careers.thoracic.org)
  • AJRCCM (atsjournals.org/page/AJRCCM/advertising)

ATS Resource Guide Listing

  • ATS Resource Guide (americanthoracicsocietyresourceguide.com)

To learn more about advertising in ATS publications and materials, please contact the following representatives:

ATS Morning Minute
Danielle Sturgis, Managing Director of Partnerships
BulletinHealthcare
dsturgis@bulletinintelligence.com703-483-6155

ATS Journals & e-Newsletters
Rich Devanna & Jim Cunningham
Cunningham Associates
cunninghamassociates.com
rdevanna@cunnasso.com & jcunningham@cunnasso.com
201-767-4170

ATS International Conference Materials
Maureen Mauer
Ascend Integrated Media
ascendintegratedmedia.com
mmauer@ascendmedia.com
913-780-6633

ATS Online Exhibitor Directory (Map Your Show)
Brett Glatfelter
Map Your Show
brett@mapyourshow.com
908-399-6245

ATS Job Board
April Dunnett
Boxwood Technology, Inc.
boxwoodtech.com
adunnett@boxwoodtech.com
888-491-8833
410-891-2419

AJRCCM Recruitment and Announcements
Muricia Alexander
ATS Manager of Business Services
malexander@thoracic.org
212-315-8688

ATS Resource Guide
Jon Smith
MultiView
multiview.com
jsmith@multiview.com
972-402-7023

ATS Mailing List
Erick Zaldivar
List Manager, MGI List Division
Marketing General, Incorporated
EZaldivar@mgilists.com
703-706-0390

Please note: The American Thoracic Society does not offer advertising opportunities on its website, thoracic.org.

Last Reviewed: November 2016