HomeMembersAssemblies and SectionsAssembliesPulmonary CirculationAwards ▶ 2009 ATS Travel Award Recipients
2009 ATS Travel Award Recipients

The following travel awards have been supported by a grant from GlaxoSmithKline.

Vinico de Jesus Perez, MD
Abstract Number: 3052
Abstract Title: Recruitment of Disheveled by Integrin Linked Kinase 1 Regulates Bone Morphogenetic Protein 2 Induced Pulmonary Smooth Muscle Cell Motility

Won-Kyung Cho, MD
Yale University School of Medicine
Abstract Number: 4682
Abstract Title: IL-13 Induces Pulmonary Vascular Remodeling and Pulmonary Hypertension

Brian Graham, MD
University of Colorado Health Sciences Center
Abstract Number: 1025
Abstract Title: Physiologic and Pathologic Analysis of a Murine Model of Schistosomiasis Pulmonary Vascular Remodeling

Alexi Crosby, PhD
Cambridge University
Abstract Number: 1293
Abstract Title: Pulmonary Vascular Remodeling in a Mouse Model of Schistosomiasis

The following travel awards have been supported by a grant from ATS Public Advisory Roundtable Member:  Pulmonary Hypertension Association

Edilson Torres-Gonzalez, MD
Emory University
Abstract Number: 3236
Abstract Title: Gammaherpesvirus Infection Induces Pulmonary Vascular Disease and Hypertension in Interferon Gamma Receptor Deficient (IFN[gamma]R-/-) Mice


Click on images to enlarge.

Image 1 Image 1a
Image 2 Image 3